Lab Members

Neil Segil
Principal Investigator
nsegil@usc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Juan Llamas Research Laboratory Specialist juanllam@usc.edu
Juan Llamas
Research Specialist
juanllam@usc.edu
Welly Makmura Research Laboratory Specialist makmura@usc.edu
Welly Makmura
Research Specialist
makmura@usc.edu
Sam Houman Master’s Student houman@usc.edu
Sam Houman
Research Lab Technician
houman@usc.edu
Francis James Research Lab Technician fjames@usc.edu
Francis James
Research Technician
fjames@usc.edu
Robert Rainey Research Associate rrainey@gmail.com
Robert Rainey
Research Associate
rrainey@gmail.com
Ksenia Gnedeva Broad Fellow gnedeva@usc.edu
Ksenia Gnedeva
Broad
Fellow
gnedeva@usc.edu
Litao Tao Postdoctoral Scholar/ Research Associate litaotao@usc.edu
Litao Tao
Postdoctoral Scholar
litaotao@usc.edu
Louise Menendez PhD Student lmenende@usc.edu
Louise Menendez
PhD
Student
lmenende@usc.edu
John Duc Nguyen PhD Student johndngu@usc.edu
John Duc Nguyen
PhD
Student
johndngu@usc.edu
Tuo Shi
Tuo Shi
PhD
Student
tuoshi@usc.edu
Talon Trecek PhD Student trecek@usc.edu
Talon Trecek
PhD
Student
trecek@usc.edu
Xizi Wang PhD Student xiziw@usc.edu
Xizi Wang
PhD
Student
xiziw@usc.edu
Haoze (Vincent) Yu PhD Student haozeyu@usc.edu
Haoze (Vincent) Yu
PhD Student
haozeyu@usc.edu
Anthony Kim Undergraduate kim678@usc.edu
Anthony Kim
Undergraduate
kim678@
usc.edu
Ryan Real
Ryan Real
Summer Intern—Year 2